RMBF Board for 2010


The 2010 RMBF AGM at the Federation’s recent annual conference saw the welcoming of Blair Cranston as the new RMBF president, David Fabish the new vice-president and two new board members — Greg Pritchard and John Macdonald.

It was also time to say farewell and thank you to outgoing president Brent Mettrick, and Leno Federico from the board.
Mr Pritchard has 20 years’ experience in the construction industry, and is currently general manager, building for Fletcher Construction Company Ltd.

He is keen to participate in pan-industry initiatives to drive greater professionalism, better safety performance and enhanced value for money. He believes the RMBF has a valuable part to play in fostering change.

Also a long-standing RMBF member, past president of the Waikato RMBA and with a very successful record at House of the Year, Mr Macdonald joins the RMBF board this year.
He believes that you get out of life what you put into it, and is sure that he’ll grow within his role on the RMBF board.