2023 RANZ Award winners announced


Congratulations go to the 2023 Roofing Association New Zealand (RANZ) Award winners.

They were:

Residential Roof of the Year: Aspect Roofing, Opito Bay, Coromandel

Commercial Roof of the Year: Harkin Roofing, Gib Factory

Training Company of the Year: Edwards and Hardy

Young Roofer Excellence: Liam Williams, Prestige Roofing

Trainee of the Year: Darian Giles, Marshall Industries

Supreme, biennial award — RANZ Roofing Excellence Award: Shaun Harris, CS Roofing Southland

Metal Roofer of the Year: Nathan Leslie, Top Notch Roofing, Otago

Membrane Roofer of the Year: Harvinder Singh, Superior Waterproofing, Auckland

Previous articleFlexible underlay designed for ultimate safety
Next articleBRANZ-appraised, single-tool purlin fixing system launched